District 3

States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia
Director: Stephanie Brandon
E-mail: sbrandon@d3lpa.org
Website: http://www.d3lpa.org/

MarValous  (Baltimore and DC) - 17
State: District of Columbia, Maryland, and Northern Virginia
President: Claire Campbell
E-mail: ccampbell@d3lpa.org
Website: http://www.d3lpa.org/#!marvalous/cd8y

COLONIAL - 48
State: North Carolina and Virginia
President: Wendy Brockwell
E-mail: wbrockwell@d3lpa.org
Website: http://www.d3lpa.org/#!the-colonial-chapter/ct2s

CAROLINIAN - 45
State: South Carolina
President: Calli Heimbach
E-mail: president@carolinianchapteroflpa.org
Website: www.carolinianchapteroflpa.org
Listserv: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CarolinianChapterLPA

CHES-DEL BAYS - 64
State: Delaware
President: Wendy Seichepine
E-mail: wseichepine@d3lpa.org
Website: http://www.d3lpa.org/#!the-ches-del-bays-chapter/c13z5

BLUE RIDGE CHAPTER - 69
State: Virginia
President: Emily Meador
E-mail: emeador@d3lpa.org
Website: http://www.d3lpa.org/#!the-blue-ridge-chapter/c1oce


Report Chapter and District Officer updates here.