Committee Chairs

 
Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda  adoption@lpaonline.org
ANSI Committee    
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
sodasmile@aim.com
bereavement@lpaonline.org
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro bylawsandpolicy@lpaonline.org
Community Outreach Ethan Crough ecrough@gmail.com
Dwarf Artists Coalition Sofiya Cheyenne dwarf.artist.coalition@gmail.com

Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President (DAAA is a separate organization).

Lucy Woika DAAA.lucy.woika@gmail.com
Employment Chair Allison Lourash allison@lourash.com
Finance Chair Gary Arnold president@lpaonline.org
Historian/Archives Jim Kay  jelitkay@gmail.com
International Liaison (English-speaking countries)    
Hispanic Affairs Committee Amanda Hernandez
Olga Marohnic
lpalatinos@gmail.com
LPA Today Online, E-Newlsetter Editor Joanna Campbell joanna@lpaonline.org
LPA Today, Editor Jody Yarborough lpatoday@gmail.com
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss MRD@lpaonline.org
National Conference Management Committee Chair Ron Piro conference@lpaonline.org
Parent Coordinators Leslie Vanderpool
Jill Moe
ldvanderpool@yahoo.com

jillmoe1@hotmail.com

OWLS Coordinator (Seniors) Craig McCullough  owls@lpaonline.org
Teen Coordinator Faith Pederson

faithlynn1208@gmail.com