Committee Chairs

 
Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda lp_adoption@yahoo.com
ANSI Committee Tricia Mason tricia.c.mason@gmail.com
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
sodasmile@aim.com
trombinomark@hotmail.com
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro RonPiro@aol.com
Community Outreach Ethan Crough ecrough@gmail.com
Dwarf Artists Coalition Amanda Cachia amanda_cachia@hotmail.com
Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President Amy Andrews daaa.amy.andrews@gmail.com
Employment Chair Allison Lourash allison@lourash.com
Finance Chair Gary Arnold GArnold@accessliving.org
Historian/Archives Jim Kay jg43ay@surewest.net
International Liaison (English-speaking countries) Joy McKenzie howdyfromjoy@yahoo.com
International Liaisons (Spanish-speaking countries) Amanda Hernandez
Olga Marohnic
amandalpa@verizon.net
olgamarohnic@gmail.com
LPA Today Online, E-Newlsetter Editor Joanna Campbell joanna.lpa@earthlink.net
LPA Today, Editor Jody Yarborough lpatoday@gmail.com
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss erickamrd@gmail.com
National Conference Management Committee Chair Ron Piro RonPiro@aol.com
Parent Coordinators Leslie Vanderpool
Heather Saylor
ldvanderpool@yahoo.com
Bentimsay@aol.com
OWLS Coordinator (Seniors) Open  
Teen Coordinator Danielle Frank danielle.frank08@gmail.com