Committee Chairs

 
Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda  lp_adoption@yahoo.com
ANSI Committee    
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
sodasmile@aim.com
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro ronpiro@aol.com
Community Outreach Ethan Crough ecrough@gmail.com
Dwarf Artists Coalition Sofiya Cheyenne dwarf.artist.coalition@gmail.com

Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President (DAAA is a separate organization).

Amy Morris president@daaa.org 
Employment Chair Allison Lourash allison@lourash.com
Finance Chair Bryce Schelhaas brycschlhs@gmail.com
Historian/Archives Jim Kay jelitkay@gmail.com
International Liaison (English-speaking countries)   info@lpaonline.org
Hispanic Affairs Committee Amanda Hernandez
Olga Marohnic
Stephanie Farfan
lpalatinos@gmail.com
LPA Today Online, E-Newlsetter Editor Deb Himsel debhimsel.lpa@gmail.com
LPA Today, Editor Jim Teneycke lpatoday@gmail.com
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss erickamrd@gmail.com
National Conference Management Committee Chair Sandy Taylor sandy.lpa@sbcglobal.net
Parent Coordinators Leslie Vanderpool
Jill Moe
ldvanderpool@yahoo.com

jillmoe1@hotmail.com

OWLS Coordinator (Seniors) Linda Morris morristhewildcat@hotmail.com
Teen Coordinator Faith Pederson

faithlynn1208@gmail.com

Young Adult Coordinator Danielle Frank

danielle.frank08@gmail.com