Committee Chairs

Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda
ANSI Committee Allison Lourash
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro
Community Outreach Ethan Crough
Dwarf Artists Coalition Sofiya Cheyenne

Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President (DAAA is a separate organization).

Jeremy Harrison
Employment Chair Becky Curran
Finance Chair Bryce Schelhaas
Historian/Archives Jim Kay
International Liaison (English-speaking countries) Marie Trottier
Hispanic Affairs Committee

Brenda Martinez
Joe Foos                Gissette de Pérez

LPA Today Online, E-Newlsetter Editor Deb Himsel
LPA Today, Editor [email protected]
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss
National Conference Management Committee Chair Sandy Taylor
Parent Coordinators Leslie Vanderpool
Jill Moe
OWLS Coordinator (Seniors) Greg Lawrence
Teen Coordinator Emily Burke
Young Adult Coordinator Christian Contreras