Committee Chairs

Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda
ANSI Committee Allison Lourash
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
Biotech Industry Committee Michael Hughes
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro
Dwarf Artists Coalition Margaret Drew (chair)
Sofiya Cheyenne
Sarah Folkins
Cuquis Robledo

Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President (DAAA is a separate organization).

Adam Ayers
Employment Chair Becky Curran Kekula
Finance Chair Tanya Morato
Historian/Archives Jim Kay
Inclusion Committee Maria McClellan
International Liaison Marie Trottier
Hispanic Affairs Committee Brenda Martinez (chair)
Joe Foos                Gissette de Pérez
LPA Today Online, E-Newsletter Editor Nichole Shaw
LPA Today, Editor [email protected]
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss
National Conference Management Committee Chair Colleen Gioffreda
Parent Coordinators Kelly Lee
Nicole Nastasi
Anthony Nastasi
OWLS Coordinators (Seniors) Greg Lawrence (chair)
Harold Weaver
Rainbow Committee Bekah Bailey
Teen Coordinator Emily Burke
Young Adult Coordinator Madison Ehler